Alumni AssociationUniversity of CincinnatiAlumni Association

Alumni Association
2nd_photo_myers2_680x150

Staff

The University of Cincinnati Alumni Association is eager to hear from you. You can contact someone within the Alumni Association administrative staff as well as members of the UC Alumni Association Board of Governors.

Feel free to contact any of our Alumni Association officials via e-mail or by calling the Alumni Association directly at 513-556-4344 or toll-free at 1-877-4-UCALUM.

Kathryn Brooks

Kathryn Brooks
Administrative Assistant, Clermont '08
kathryn.brooks@uc.edu

Bri Rheinheimer

Masallay Kanu
Philosophy, A&S '14


Janet Koenig

Janet Koenig
Senior Accountant
Janet.Koenig@uc.edu


Candice Terrell, CCM '06

Candice Terrell, CCM '06
Associate Director
of New Media
UC Alumni Association &
UC Foundation
Candice.Terrell@uc.edu

Darlene Carter

Darlene Carter
Assistant to the Executive Director
Darlene.Carter@uc.edu

Teresa Horton

Teresa Horton
Program Director
Teresa.Horton@uc.edu

Diana Miller, ASC '83

Diana Miller
Receptionist, ASC '83
Diana.Miller@uc.edu


Walston

Sam Walston, Education '09
Program Manager
National & International Programs
Sam.Walston@uc.edu

Myron Hughes

Myron Hughes
Executive Director, Bus '86
Myron.Hughes@uc.edu

Mindi Klein

Mindi Klein
Program Manager
mindi.klein@uc.edu

Bri Rheinheimer

Bri Rheinheimer
Program Manager, A&S '10
Briana.Rheinheimer@uc.edu