Alumni AssociationUniversity of CincinnatiAlumni Association

Alumni Association
2nd_photo_myers2_680x150

University of Cincinnati Alumni Association Staff

The University of Cincinnati Alumni Association is eager to hear from you. You can contact someone within the Alumni Association administrative staff as well as members of our board of governors.

Feel free to contact any of our UCAA officials via e-mail or by calling us directly at 513-556-4344 or toll-free at 1-877-4-UCALUM.

Vice President’s Office
 

Dee Robinson

Jennifer Heisey A&S '97
Vice President of Alumni Relations, UC Foundation
Executive Director, UC Alumni Association
Heiseyj@mail.uc.edu

Darlene Carter

Darlene Carter
Executive Assistant to the VP of Alumni Relations
Darlene.Carter@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

Keith Stichtenoth
Special Assistant, Executive Communications
keith.stichtenoth@uc.edu


Heather Pena

Heather Peña
Assistant Vice President of Alumni Relations and
Chief Operating Officer
Heather.Pena@uc.edu

Darlene Carter

Holly Roberto
Operations Coordinator
Holly.Roberto@uc.edu

Janet Koenig

Janet Koenig
Senior Accountant
Janet.Koenig@uc.edu

College and Constituent Relations
 

Sarah Dillon

Sarah Dillon
Director of College and Constituent Relations
Sarah.Dillon@uc.edu
 

Hoehn

Allison Hoehn, A&S '06
Assistant Director,
National Programs
Allison.Hoehn@uc.edu

Ryan Young

Tiffany Marsh
Program Director
College of Medicine
tiffany.marsh@uc.edu

Bri Coggins

Bri Coggins, A&S '10
Associate Director,
Campus Engagement
Briana.Coggins@uc.edu

Shelley Johnson

Shelley Johnson
Program Director
College of Nursing
shelley.johnson@uc.edu

Ryan Young

Ryan Young
Program Director
Winkle College of Pharmacy & College of Allied Health
ryan.young@uc.edu

Member Services and Engagement
 

James Barnard

James Barnard
Director of Member Engagement
james.barnard@uc.edu

Diana Miller, ASC '83

Diana Miller, ASC '83
Receptionist
Diana.Miller@uc.edu

Keith Stichtenoth

VACANT
Associate Director
Partnerships and New Business Development