Contacts

Commencement Office

Email: comminfo@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-3502

Commencement College Representatives

Commencement College Representatives serve as a liaison between the Commencement Office and each college.

Doctoral Students

Shaymaa Minkara
shaymaa.minkara@uc.edu
513-556-4341

College of Allied Health Sciences (CAHS)

Anna Gormley
anna.gormley@uc.edu
513-558-8556

College of Arts and Sciences (A & S)

Jeannette Mautner
jeannette.mautner@uc.edu
513-556-5876

Carl H. Lindner College of Business

Rachel Parks (Undergraduate)
parksrl@ucmail.uc.edu  
513-556-7030 

Brandy Schroeder (Master's)
schroebd@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-7118

College-Conservatory of Music (CCM)

Joshua Chal (BFA)
chaljh@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-9500

Patricia Rencher (BA/BM)
patricia.rencher@uc.edu
513-556-9473

College of Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning (DAAP)

Tiffany Leazer (Undergraduate)
tiffany.leazer@uc.edu
513-556-1542

Lora Alberto (Master's)
lora.alberto@uc.edu
513-556-1121

College of Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services (CECH)

Katie Savage
katie.savage@uc.edu
513-556-3359

College of Engineering and Applied Science (CEAS)

Tresha Lewis (Undergraduate)
tresha.lewis@uc.edu
513-556-5427

Julie Muenchen (Master's)
julie.muenchen@uc.edu
513-556-0635

College of Medicine

Tyler Swanson (Undergraduate)
tyler.swanson@uc.edu
513-558-6351

Andrea Herman (Master's)
andrea.herman@uc.edu
513-558-5626

College of Nursing

Deborah Gray (Undergraduate)
deborah.gray@uc.edu
513-558-5355

Angie Cook (Graduate)
angie.cook@uc.edu
513-558-3318

James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy

Corey Bjarnson (Master's, PhD)
corey.bjarnson@uc.edu
513-558-6172

Corrine Sams (PharmD)
corrine.sams@uc.edu
513-558-0059

UC Blue Ash College

Peter Gemmer
peter.gemmer@uc.edu
513-558-7927

UC Clermont College

Dawn Hundley
dawn.hundley@uc.edu
513-558-0087