Contacts

Commencement Office

comminfo@uc.edu
513-556-3502

Clifton Court Pavilion, Room S02

The Commencement Office is located at Clifton Court Pavilion, situated between McMicken and DAAP, in the South building (closest to McMicken).  The accessible entrance is at 2804 Clifton Avenue, at the corner of Clifton Avenue and Clifton Court.  Enter through the double doors facing Clifton Avenue and our office is Room S02, first door on the right.  Give us a call if we can help you find our office!

Commencement College Representatives

Commencement College Representatives serve as a liaison between the Commencement Office and each college.

Doctoral

Carol Gundrum
carol.gundrum@uc.edu
513-556-4341

Allied Health Sciences (CAHS)

Sherry Spokas
sherry.spokas@uc.edu
513-558-8530

Arts and Sciences (A & S)

Jeannette Mautner
jeannette.mautner@uc.edu
513-556-5876

Business

Rachel Parks (Undergraduate)
parksrl@ucmail.uc.edu  
513-556-7030 

Brandy Schroeder (Master's)
schroebd@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-7118

College-Conservatory of Music (CCM)

Joshua Chal (BFA)
chaljh@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-9500

Erin Smith (BA/BM)
smith4e7@ucmail.uc.edu
513-556-6638

Design, Architecture, Art, and Planning (DAAP)

Amberly Maryo (Undergraduate)
amberly.maryo@uc.edu
513-556-1514

Lora Alberto (Master's)
lora.alberto@uc.edu
513-556-1121

Education, Criminal Justice, and Human Services (CECH)

Ethan Fletcher
ethan.fletcher@uc.edu
513-556-2326

Engineering and Applied Science (CEAS)

Tresha Lewis (Undergraduate)
tresha.lewis@uc.edu
513-556-5427

Julie Muenchen (Master's)
julie.muenchen@uc.edu
513-556-0635

Medicine

Elaine Shafer (Undergraduate)
elaine.shafer@uc.edu
513-558-6351

Mary Jo Petersman (Master's)
maryjo.petersman@uc.edu
513-558-7341

Nursing

Deborah Gray (Undergraduate)
deborah.gray@uc.edu
513-558-5355

Krista Maddox (Master's)
krista.maddox@uc.edu
513-558-5229

Pharmacy

Corrine Sams
corrine.sams@uc.edu
513-558-0059

UC Blue Ash

Cynthia Porter
cynthia.porter@uc.edu
513-936-1732

UC Clermont

Dawn Hundley
dawn.hundley@uc.edu
513-558-0087