Administrative Review Committee

  • A student is referred to the Administrative Review Committee if:
    • The student disputes responsibility and/or sanctions assessed at the procedural review hearing; OR
    • The administrator exercises the right to forward a case.
  • The student will be notified of the date, time, and location of the hearing via email.
  • An ARC for Title IX cases consists of: 
    • Hearing Administrator (only votes in a tie)
    • Two faculty/staff - see * below for those trained to hear Title IX cases
  • An ARC hearing for non-Title IX cases consists of:
    • Hearing Administrator (only votes in a tie)
    • Two faculty/staff (quorum of one)
    • Four undergraduate (quorum of three) or two graduate students

Administrative Review Committee Members

Hearing Administrators:

Aniesha Mitchell*

Director, SCCS

Or designee of Director



Faculty/Staff Members:

Alexandra Fields

Resident Education and Development

Brice Mickey*

Student Activities and Leadership Development

Carol Tonge Mack*

Arts and Sciences

Christopher Allen*

Financial Aid

Dona Clary

Lindner College of Business

Holly Bante

Office of Research

Jamie Reynolds


Kenneth Simonson


Peyton Wu* Ethnic Programs and Services 

Portia Watkins*

Student Activities and Leadership Development

Rosalyn Collins*

Women’s Center

Shevonne Booze

Resident Education and Development

Staci Rucker

College of Law

Susan Mahoney*


Vivian Scott

One Stop Services – UC Clermont

*Trained to hear Title IX cases


Student Members:

Alesha Hamilton

Alexander Misali

Bailey Stone

Colin Baker

Eric Dornoff

Erica Zaretsky

Grant Galvin

John Roth

Makayla Raney

Nicole Price

Rachel Dornoff

Sean D. Brown Jr.

Stephanie Adamec

Tosha Bapat

Zebulon Black

Christina Shoemaker

Khalil Gatlin

Samuel Mandgold-Lenett
Danielle Graham  


Graduate Student Members:

Siddharth Sridhar

Steven Chen