CCM STUDENT ARTIST SERIES presents

SEAN REYNOLDS, BASS TROMBONE*

Mary Nerren, piano Evan Hatter, trombone William Dalton Hurst, trombone Gabriel Gilliland, trombone

*In partial fulfillment of the requirements for the degree of Doctor of Musical Arts

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Robert J. Werner Recital Hall 6:45 p.m.





PROGRAM

Allegro Maestoso

Jan Koetsier (1911-2006)

Elegy

Konzertante Allegro

Never Enough Time

Concerto for Bass Trombone

I. Movement 1 II. Movement 2: Romance III. Movement 3

Joe Buono (b. 1990)

Alexey Lebedev (1924-1993)

> Chris Sharpe (b. 1988)

Elizabeth Raum (b. 1945)

Notice of Nondiscrimination uc.edu/about/policies/non-discrimination



ccm.uc.edu boxoff@uc.edu 513-556-4183