

Board of Trustees University of Cincinnati P.O. Box 210062 Cincinnati, OH 45221-0062

614 University Pavilion Phone (513) 556-3233 Fax: (513) 556-5269 Email: Board.Trustees@uc.edu

DATE: May 1, 2017

TO: Members of the Board of Trustees

Thomas D. Cassady, Chairperson William C. Portman, III, Vice Chair Geraldine B. Warner, Secretary Ronald D. Brown Philip Collins Kim M. Heiman Tom Mischell Margaret K. Valentine Rodney Williams

Ryan Makinson, Graduate Student Trustee Kamree Maull, Undergraduate Student Trustee

- FROM: Nicole Blount Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees
- SUBJECT: Special Meeting Number Three Hundred and Fifty-Second Session of the Board of Trustees

This memorandum is to advise that the Three Hundred and Fifty-Second Session of the Board of Trustees, a Special Meeting, will be held on Tuesday, May 2, 2017, at 9:00 AM in 620 University Pavilion.

The purpose of this meeting is to discuss personnel matters and litigation.

If you have any questions regarding the special meeting, please contact the Office of the Board of Trustees.

Members of the Board of Trustees May 1, 2017 Page 2

cc:

President Neville Pinto Alumni Representative Jennifer Heisey

Faculty Representatives Sally Moomaw Rebecca Leugers Greg Loving

Student Representative Bashir Emlemdi Daniel Ashwood President's Cabinet Robert F. Ambach William Ball Mike Bohn Robin Engel Bob Fealy Tamie Grunow Ryan Hays Patrick Kowalski Peter Landgren Pat Limbach Bleuzette Marshall Debra Merchant Lori Ross Gregory J. Vehr Nelson Vincent Tina F. Whalen

Office of: AAUP AFSCME FOP ONA IUOE SEIU/1199

Internal Audit Director Christine Ackerman