

Board of Trustees

University of Cincinnati P.O. Box 210062 Cincinnati, OH 45221-0062

614 University Pavilion Phone (513) 556-3233 Fax: (513) 556-5269

Email: Board.Trustees@uc.edu

DATE: July 31, 2019

TO: Members of the Board of Trustees

William C. Portman, III, Chairperson

Ronald D. Brown, Vice Chair Geraldine B. Warner, Secretary

Philip Collins Kim M. Heiman J. Phillip Holloman Tom Mischell

Monica Turner

Margaret K. Valentine

Christin Godale, Graduate Student Trustee Abigail Klare, Undergraduate Student Trustee

FROM: Nicole Blount

Executive Director of Board Relations

SUBJECT: Meeting Number Three Hundred and Seventy Session of the Board of

Trustees

This memorandum confirms that the Three Hundred and Seventy Session of the Board of Trustees will be held on **Tuesday**, **August 6**, **2019** in **320 University Pavilion**. The proceedings of the day will begin at **8:30** a.m.

The meetings will occur in the following sequence:

Call to Order
Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees
Executive Session
Reconvene
Adjournment

The purpose of the meeting is to consider collective bargaining matters, and matters required to be kept confidential. The board will go into executive session [ORC Section 121.22(G)(2)]. The board will reconvene after executive session.

Members of the Board of Trustees July 31, 2019 Page 2

cc: President President's Cabinet
Neville Pinto David Adams
Robert F. Ambach

Alumni Representative Mike Bohn
Jennifer Heisey Andrew Filak Office of:

Tamie Grunow AAUP
Staff Representative Ryan Hays AFSCME
Janet Staderman Patrick Kowalski FOP
Peter Landgren ONA

Faculty Representatives Pat Limbach IUOE
Cynthia Ris Neil MacKinnon SEIU/1199
Dan Carl Bleuzette Marshall

Dan Carl Bleuzette Marshall
Marla Hall Debra Merchant
Kristi Nelson

Lori Ross Internal Audit Director Student Representative Karen Ryan Christine Ackerman

Chandler Rankin
Siddharth Sridhar
Siddharth Sridhar
Siddharth Sridhar