

## **Board of Trustees**

University of Cincinnati P.O. Box 210062 Cincinnati, OH 45221-0062

614 University Pavilion Phone (513) 556-3233 Fax: (513) 556-5269

Email: Board.Trustees@uc.edu

DATE: January 24, 2024

TO: Members of the Board of Trustees

Philip D. Collins, Chairperson Monica Turner, Vice Chair Jill T. McGruder, Secretary

Kim Heiman Ronald D. Brown J. Phillip Holloman Gregory P. Hartmann

Steve Boymel

Michelle "Shelly" Gillis

Joseph Cortas, Undergraduate Student Trustee

FROM: Nicole Blount

**Executive Director of Board Relations** 

SUBJECT: Special Meeting Number Three Hundred and Ninety-Ninth Session of the

**Board of Trustees** 

This memorandum confirms that the Three Hundred and Ninety-Ninth Session of the Board of Trustees, a Special Meeting will be held on **Thursday**, **January 25**, **2024**, at **10:30** a.m. in **620 University Pavilion**.

This meeting is solely for the purpose of conducting an executive session to consult with Legal Counsel regarding a pending or imminent court action and to discuss matters required to be kept confidential based on federal or state statutes.

If you have any questions regarding the special meeting, please contact the Office of the Board of Trustees.

## Members of the Board of Trustees January 24, 2024 Page 2

Cc:

Staff Representative

Brandi Elliott

President President's Cabinet Neville Pinto Heather Cox

John Cunningham

Alumni Representative Valerio Ferme Office of: Jennifer Heisey

Andy Filak

Ryan Hays **AAUP** Eliot Isaac **AFSCME** Patrick Kowalski FOP Peter Landgren ONA Marianne Lewis **IUOE** 

Faculty Representatives Patrick Limbach Dan Carl Bleuzette Marshall

Lindsey Mills Nicole Mayo Internal Audit Director Susan Mantel Carol Metzger Christine Ackerman

Bharath Prabhakaran Lori Ross

Student Representatives Taylor Morgan Karen Ryan Gibin Raju Trisha Smith