

Board of Trustees University of Cincinnati P.O. Box 210062 Cincinnati, OH 45221-0062

614 University Pavilion Phone (513) 556-3233 Fax: (513) 556-5269 Email: Board.Trustees@uc.edu

DATE: March 19, 2024

TO: Members of the Board of Trustees

Philip D. Collins, Chairperson Monica Turner, Vice Chair Jill T. McGruder, Secretary Ronald D. Brown J. Phillip Holloman Gregory P. Hartmann Steve Boymel Michelle "Shelly" Gillis Kerry Byrne

Joseph Cortas, Undergraduate Student Trustee

- FROM: Nicole Blount Executive Director of Board Relations
- SUBJECT: Meeting Number Four Hundred and Second Session of the Board of Trustees

This memorandum confirms that the Three Hundred and Ninety-Ninth Session of the Board of Trustees, a Special Meeting will be held on **Tuesday, March 19, 2024**, at *3:00 p.m.* in **620 University Pavilion**.

This meeting is solely for the purpose of conducting an executive session to consult with Legal Counsel regarding a pending or imminent court action and to discuss matters required to be kept confidential based on federal or state statutes.

If you have any questions regarding the special meeting, please contact the Office of the Board of Trustees.

Members of the Board of Trustees March 19, 2024 Page 2

Cc: President Neville Pinto

Alumni Representative Jennifer Heisey

Staff Representative Brandi Elliott

Faculty Representatives Dan Carl Lindsey Mills Susan Mantel

Student Representative Taylor Morgan Gibin Raju President's Cabinet Heather Cox John Cunningham Valerio Ferme Andy Filak Ryan Hays Eliot Isaac Patrick Kowalski Peter Landgren Marianne Lewis Patrick Limbach Bleuzette Marshall Nicole Mayo Carol Metzger Bharath Prabhakaran Lori Ross Karen Ryan Trisha Smith

Office of:

AAUP AFSCME FOP ONA IUOE

Internal Audit Director Christine Ackerman