ICSR Conference Banner

Organizing Committee

Nan Niu

Conference Chair

Nan Niu
Affiliation: University of Cincinnati, USA
Homepage: http://homepages.uc.edu/~niunn/
Email: nan.niu@uc.edu

Postell

Local Chair

Florine Postell
Affiliation: University of Cincinnati, USA
Homepage: https://www.uc.edu/eventservices/ICSR2019.html
Email: florine.postell@uc.edu  

Peng

Program Co-Chair

Xin Peng
Affiliation: Fudan University, China
Homepage: http://www.se.fudan.edu.cn/pengxin/
Email: pengxin@fudan.edu.cn

Ampatzoglou

Program Co-Chair

Apostolos Ampatzoglou
Affiliation: University of Macedonia / University of Groningen
Homepage: http://www.cs.rug.nl/search/People/ApostolosAmpatzoglou
Email: apostolos.ampatzoglou@gmail.com

Izurieta

Industry Innovation Co-Chair

Clemente Izurieta

Affiliation: Montana State University, USA
Homepage: https://www.cs.montana.edu/izurieta/
Email: clemente.izurieta@montana.edu

Chatzigeorgiou

Industry Innovation Co-Chair

Alexander Chatzigeorgiou
Affiliation: University of Macedonia, Greece
Homepage: http://users.uom.gr/~achat/
Email: achat@uom.edu.gr  

Ampatzoglou

Publicity Chair

Areti Ampatzoglou
Affiliation: University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Homepage: http://www.cs.rug.nl/search/People/AretiAmpatzoglou
Email: ampatzoglou@gmail.com

Bhowmik

Proceedings Chair

Tanmay Bhowmik

Affiliation: Mississippi State University, USA
Homepage: http://web.cse.msstate.edu/~tbhowmik/index.htm
Email: tbhowmik@cse.msstate.edu

Wang

Student Volunteer Chair

Wentao Wang
Affiliation: University of Cincinnati, USA
Homepage: http://homepages.uc.edu/~wang2wt/
Email: wang2wt@mail.uc.edu