Steering Committee

Steering Committee

The University of Akron

Neal L'Amoreaux
Director IT Support Services, Enterprise Operations
neal@uakron.edu
(330) 972-7535

Miami University

Randy Hollowell
Senior Communication & Web Coordinator
hollowra@MiamiOH.edu
(513) 529-9731

Cleveland State University

Larry Warf
Project Manager of Data Center Services
l.warf@csuohio.edu
(216) 687-2217

Shawnee State University

Daniel White
Network Applications Manager
dwhite@shawnee.edu
(740) 351-3579

University of Cincinnati

Greg Fish
Information Technology Manager
fishga@ucmail.uc.edu
(513) 556-6035

Wright State University

Rich Hadden
Network Design Architect, CaTS
rich.hadden@wright.edu
(937) 775-3352

Kent State University

Jay Frye
Director, Service Management
j@kent.edu
(330) 672-0889

Host Committees

University of Toledo

Teresa Hagedorn
Future Host (2024)

Manager of Academic & Healthcare Systems Support
teresa.hagedorn@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-1279

University of Cincinnati

Amber Lovett
OHECC Conference Coordinator
Program Director
amber.lovett@uc.edu
(513) 558-8489
Website: www.uc.edu/eventservices