Faculty Senate Cabinet

Aerial view of west campus
COMMITTEE       
CHAIR  
EMAIL ADDRESSES
Chair
Cynthia Nitz Ris
cynthia.ris@uc.edu
Vice Chair Greg Loving
greg.loving@uc.edu
Past Chair
Sally Moomaw
sally.moomaw@uc.edu
Secretary Datina Juran
datina.juran@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Dan Carl
daniel.carl@uc.edu
Board of Trustees Marla Hall
marla.hall@uc.edu
Parliamentarian Sheri Barksdale sheri.barksdale@uc.edu
Academic Affairs Tamika Odum tamika.odum@uc.edu
Budget & Priorities
Sharon Purtee
sharon.purtee@ucdu
Committee on Committees Nancy Oliver nancy.oliver@uc.edu
Governance Rich Miller
rich.miller@uc.edu
Human Relations Brian Metcalf
brian.metcalf@uc.edu
Information Technology Victoria Wangia-Anderson
wangiava@uc.edu
Nominating
Brenda Refaei brenda.refaei@uc.edu
Planning   Melanie Kroger-Jarvis melanie.kroger-jarvis@uc.edu
Research & Scholarship Brad Wilson brad.wilson@uc.edu
Communication Liaison Pam Rankey pam.rankey@uc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  •