Faculty Senate Roster

McMicken Hall
Chair: Cynthia Nitz Ris
A&S, English & Comparative Literature

cynthia.ris@uc.edu   

556-6667

Chair-Elect Greg Loving
Clermont, Philosophy

gregory.loving@uc.edu    

732-8974

Vice Chair Dan Carl
CAHS, Rehabilitation Srvcs

daniel.carl@uc.edu           

558-7479

Secretary: Arlene Johnson
Libraries, Digital Scholarship Center

arlene.johnson@uc.edu   

556-1417

Parliamentarian: Sheri Barksdale
UCBA, Foreign Languages

sheri.barksdale@uc.edu 

745-1549

Ex-Officio: Neville Pinto
President, University of Cincinnati 556-2201

Board of Trustees Representatives

2019-2021 Melanie Kroger-Jarvis
CoN, Undergraduate Programs

melanie.kroger-jarvis@uc.edu

558-5218

2018-2020 Marla Hall
A&S, Psychology

marla.hall@uc.edu           

556-5332

At-Large Senators

     
2019-2021 Janine Hartman

A&S, History, RALL

janine.hartman@uc.edu   

556-1596

2019-2021 Jennifer Kroger-DeMichael
UCBA, Allied Health

jennifer.kroger-demichael@uc.edu          

936-1766

2019-2021
Annu Sible Prabhakar CECH, Information Technology

annu.prabhakar@uc.edu 

556-4120

2019-2021 Joel Wolfe A&S, Political Science

joel.wolfe@uc.edu           

556-3307

2018-2020 Susan Kotowski
CEAS, Exercise & Nutrition Science

susan.kotowski@uc.edu

558-0353

2018-2020 Brian Metcalf
A&S, Psychology

brian.metcalf@uc.edu       

556-5590

2018-2020 Richard Miller
CEAS, Civ & Arch Eng, Const Mgt

richard.miller@uc.edu       

556-3744

2018-2020 Tamika Odum
UCBA, Behavioral Sciences

tamika.odum@uc.edu       

936-1582

Part-Time Senators

     
2018-2019 Mark Kissling A&S, English

mark.kissling@uc.edu       

556-3953

2019-2020 Michael Cook
CoB, Marketing

michael.cook@uc.edu

228-2586

Emeritus

     
2018-2020 Sallly Dunn

Emerita, CoN

crdunn2@gmail.com

College Senators:

   

Allied Health Sciences (CAHS)

     
2019-2021 Victoria Wangia-Anderson Clinical & Health Info Sciences

victoria.wangia-anderson@uc.edu           

558-7518

2018-2020 Adrienne Davis Zapfe
Clinical & Health Info Sciences

adrienne.daviszapfe@uc.edu

558-7491

Arts & Sciences (A&S)

 

 

 

 
2019-2021 Jeremy Koster
Anthropology

jeremy.koster@uc.edu     

556-0529

2018-2020 Carlos Bolech Physics

carlos.bolech@uc.edu     

556-0529

Blue Ash (UCBA)      
2019-2020 Amber Peplow English & Communications

amber.peplow@uc.edu    

936-1749

2018-2020 Pamela Rankey Business & Economics

pam.rankey@uc.edu         

745-5616

Business (COB)

   
2019-21 Erwin Erhardt Economics

erwin.erhardt@uc.edu      

405-3023

2018-2020 Peter Burrell Accounting

peter.burrell@uc.edu       

556-7050

Clermont (UC Clermont)      
2019-2021 Dan Goodman English

dan.goodman@uc.edu     

732-5208

2018-2020 Wanda McCarthy
Psychology

wanda.mccarthy@uc.edu

732-5200

College Conservatory of Music (CCM)

     
2019-2021 Jenny Doctor Library

jenny.doctor@uc.edu       

556-1964

2018-2020 Regina Truhart TD & P Costume

regina.truhart@uc.edu     

556-9428

Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services (CECH)
     
2018-2019 Laura Nabors Human Services

laura.nabors@uc.edu       

556-5537

2018-2020 Brad Wilson Human Services

bradley.wilson@uc.edu    

556-3862

Engineering & Applied Science (CEAS)

     
2019-2021 Gian Rassati
Civ & Arch Eng., Const Mgt.

gian.rassati@uc.edu         

556-3696

2018-2020 Kumar Vemaganti
Mechanical & Materials Engineering

kumar.vemaganti@uc.edu

556-2728

Experience-Based Learning & Career Education (ELCE)      
2019-2021 Beth Hanson Career Education

bethany.hanson@uc.edu

556-2950

2018-2020 Megan Lamkin
Career Education

megan.lamkin@uc.edu     

556-3256

DAAP

     
2019-2021 Mark Harris School of Art

mark.harris@uc.edu

556-2962

2018-2020 David Varady School of Planning

david.varady@uc.edu       

556-0762

Law

     
2019-2021 Donald Caster
Law

donald.caster@uc.edu     

556-4273

2018-2020 Yolanda Vazquez
Law

yolanda.vazquez@uc.edu

556-0022

Libraries

     
2019-2021 James Van Mil
UCL Content Services

james.vanmil@uc.edu     

556-1410

2018-2020 Susan Boland Law Library

susan.boland@uc.edu     

556-4407

Medicine (CoM)

     
2019-2021 Alison Weiss Molecular Genetics

alison.weiss@uc.edu       

558-2820

2018-2020 Michael Schoech Digestive Diseases Div

michael.schoech@uc.edu

558-4674

Nursing (CoN)

     
2019-2021

Sherry Donaworth

Nursing, Clinical

sherry.donaworth@uc.edu

558-1771

2018-2020 Holly Jones Nursing

holly.jones@uc.edu           

558-5285

Pharmacy

   
2019-2021 Rowena (Moe) Schwartz
Practice & Admin Sciences

rowena.schwartz@uc.edu

558-5978

2018-2020 Matt Robson Pharmaceutical Sciences

matthew.robson@uc.edu 

 558-7872

Questions for your Senator? Contact that senator directly or facultysenate@uc.edu.