Faculty Senate Roster

McMicken Hall
Chair: Cynthia Nitz Ris
A&S, English & Comparative Literature
cynthia.ris@uc.edu            556-6667
Chair-Elect Greg Loving
Clermont, Philosophy
gregory.loving@uc.edu      732-8974
Vice Chair Dan Carl
CAHS, Rehabilitation Srvcs
daniel.carl@uc.edu            558-7479
Secretary: Arlene Johnson
Libraries, Digital Scholarship Center
arlene.johnson@uc.edu     556-1417
Parliamentarian: Sheri Barksdale
UCBA, Foreign Languages sheri.barksdale@uc.edu    745-1549
Ex-Officio: Neville Pinto
President, University of Cincinnati 556-2201

Board of Trustees Representatives

2019-2021 Melanie Kroger-Jarvis
CoN, Undergraduate Programs
melanie.kroger-jarvis@uc.edu 558-5218
2018-2020 Marla Hall
A&S, Psychology marla.hall@uc.edu             556-5332

At-Large Senators

     
2019-2021 Janine Hartman

A&S, History, RALL

janine.hartman@uc.edu     556-1596
2019-2021 Jennifer Kroger-DeMichael
UCBA, Allied Health
jennifer.kroger-demichael@uc.edu            936-1766
2019-2021
Annu Sible Prabhakar CECH, Information Technology
annu.prabhakar@uc.edu   556-4120
2019-2021 Joel Wolfe A&S, Political Science
joel.wolfe@uc.edu             556-3307
2018-2020 TBE
   
2018-2020 Brian Metcalf
A&S, Psychology
brian.metcalf@uc.edu        556-5590
2018-2020 Richard Miller
CEAS, Civ & Arch Eng, Const Mgt richard.miller@uc.edu        556-3744
2018-2020 Tamika Odum
UCBA, Behavioral Sciences
tamika.odum@uc.edu        936-1582

Part-Time Senators

     
2018-2019 Mark Kissling A&S, English mark.kissling@uc.edu        556-3953
2019-2020 TBE    

Emeritus

     
2018-2020 Sallly Dunn

Emerita, CoN

crdunn2@gmail.com

College Senators:

   

Allied Health Sciences (CAHS)

     
2019-2021 Victoria Wangia-Anderson Clinical & Health Info Sciences victoria.wangia-anderson@uc.edu             558-7518
2018-2020 James Canfield Social Work
james.canfield@uc.edu     556-4615

Arts & Sciences (A&S)

 

 

 

 
2019-2021 Jeremy Koster
Anthropology
jeremy.koster@uc.edu       556-0529
2018-2020 Carlos Bolech Physics

carlos.bolech@uc.edu       556-0529

Blue Ash (UCBA)      
2019-2020 Amber Peplow English & Communications amber.peplow@uc.edu      936-1749
2018-2020 Pamela Rankey Business & Economics pam.rankey@uc.edu          745-5616

Business (COB)

   
2019-21 Erwin Erhardt Economics erwin.erhardt@uc.edu       405-3023
2018-2020 Peter Burrell Accounting
peter.burrell@uc.edu         556-7050
Clermont (UC Clermont)      
2019-2021 Dan Goodman English dan.goodman@uc.edu      732-5208
2018-2020 Wanda McCarthy
Psychology wanda.mccarthy@uc.edu  732-5200

College Conservatory of Music (CCM)

     
2019-2021 Jenny Doctor Library jenny.doctor@uc.edu         556-1964
2018-2020 Regina Truhart TD & P Costume regina.truhart@uc.edu       556-9428
Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services (CECH)
     
2018-2019 Laura Nabors Human Services
laura.nabors@uc.edu        556-5537
2018-2020 Brad Wilson Human Services bradley.wilson@uc.edu      556-3862

Engineering & Applied Science (CEAS)

     
2019-2021 Gian Rassati
Civ & Arch Eng., Const Mgt. gian.rassati@uc.edu          556-3696
2018-2020 Kumar Vemaganti
Mechanical & Materials Engineering
kumar.vemaganti@uc.edu 556-2728
Experience-Based Learning & Career Education (ELCE)      
2019-2021 Beth Hanson Career Education bethany.hanson@uc.edu   556-2950
2018-2020 Megan Lamkin
Career Education megan.lamkin@uc.edu      556-3256

DAAP

     
2019-2021 TBE    
2018-2020 David Varady School of Planning david.varady@uc.edu        556-0762

Law

     
2019-2021 Donald Caster
Law donald.caster@uc.edu       556-4273
2018-2020 Yolanda Vazquez
Law yolanda.vazquez@uc.edu  556-0022

Libraries

     
2019-2021 James Van Mil
UCL Content Services james.vanmil@uc.edu       556-1410
2018-2020 Susan Boland Law Library susan.boland@uc.edu       556-4407

Medicine (CoM)

     
2019-2021 Alison Weiss Molecular Genetics alison.weiss@uc.edu         558-2820
2018-2020 Michael Schoech Digestive Diseases Div michael.schoech@uc.edu  558-4674

Nursing (CoN)

     
2019-2021

Sherry Donaworth

Nursing, Clinical sherry.donaworth@uc.edu 558-1771
2018-2020 Holly Jones Nursing holly.jones@uc.edu            558-5285

Pharmacy

   
2019-2021 Rowena (Moe) Schwartz
Practice & Admin Sciences
rowena.schwartz@uc.edu 558-5978
2018-2020 Matt Robson Pharmaceutical Sciences matthew.robson@uc.edu   558-7872

Questions for your Senator? Contact that senator directly or facultysenate@uc.edu.