Contact Us

180420yRisk19(3)
ERM Dept/Staff Contact Info

Main Office:
51 Goodman Drive, Suite 364
P.O. Box 210785
Cincinnati, Ohio 45221-0785

Satellite office:
118 Mont Reid Pavilion (UCMC)

Phone:  513-558-5042
Fax: 513-558-1046
Email: RMI@uc.edu

Monday through Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Anita Ingram
Assistant VP and Chief Risk Officer
Office: 513-558-4689
Cell: 214-244-7555
anita.ingram@uc.edu
Kathleen “Kaz” Scrivens
Director
Office: 513-584-1666
kathleen.scrivens@uc.edu
Todd Beekley
Sr. Associate Director
Office: 513-558-1548
Cell: 314-602-9626
todd.beekley@uc.edu
Jean Miller
Insurance Manager
Office: 513-558-2329
jean.miller@uc.edu
Rebecca Mitchell
Sr. Claims Analyst
Office: 513-558-2346
mitchrb@ucmail.uc.edu
Amanda Bill
Communications Program Coordinator
Office: 513-556-7393
amanda.bill@uc.edu
Valencia Williams
Financial Administrator
Office: 513-558-5042
valencia.williams@uc.edu