Winter Season Days and Holiday Schedule

Winter Season Days were established in 2014 by University Rule 3361: 30-31-07 which permit the university‚Äôs campuses to close on the days not establishing as university holidays which generally fall between December 25 and January 1.

On October 24th, 2017, the Board approved the Holiday Schedule and Winter Season Days for the 2018-2019 and 2019-2020 Academic Years:

If you have additional questions, please send them via email to


winter tree