D&I Resource Liaisons

Pat Achoe

Pat Achoe, PhD

Director of Equity & Inclusion
James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy
UC E-mail: pat.achoe@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0004
Phone: 513-558-3784
 

Nzingha Dalila

Page Beetem, JD

Associate Professor
UC Clermont College
UC E-mail: page.beetem@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0162
Phone: 513-558-7403
 

Nicole Blount

Nicole Blount

Executive Director
Board of Directors
UC E-mail: nicole.blount@uc.edu
 Mail Location: ML 0062
 Phone: 513-556-3233
 

Regina Bourne

Regina Bourne

HR Director
University Library
UC E-mail: regina.bourne@uc.edu
 Mail Location: ML 0033
 Phone: 513-556-0326
 

Nick Castro

Nick Castro

Program Coordinator
UC Blue Ash College
UC E-mail: castrons@ucmail.uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0086
Phone: 513-745-5773
 

Nikol Cianciola

Nikol Cianciola

Director, Olympic Sport
Athletics
UC E-mail: nikol.cianciola@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0021
Phone: 513-556-0558
 

Willie Clark

Willie Clark

Assistant Professor
Professional Practice
UC E-mail: willie.clark@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0115
Phone: 513-556-0354
 

Josie Evans-Phillips

Josie Evans-Phillips

Assistant Director, Diversity Initiatives
College of Education, Criminal Justice, Human Services & Information Technology
UC E-mail: josie.evans-phillips@uc.edu
                            Mail Location: ML 0002
                            Phone: 513-556-2205
 

Whitney Gaskins

Whitney Gaskins, PhD

Assistant Professor
College of Engineering & Applied Science
UC E-mail: whitney.gaskins@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0074
Phone: 513-556-5898
 

Justin Gibson

Justin Gibson

Assistant Director, Diversity Outreach
Alumni Association
E-mail: justin.gibson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0024
Phone: 513-556-4312
 

Tondra Holt

CCM Administration
E-mail: tondra.holt@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0003
Phone: 513-556-9470
 

Vacant

Lindsay Jaffe

Program Director
Athletics
E-mail: lindsay.jaffe@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0021
Phone: 513-556-4835
 

Alicia Jones

Associate Director, Business Affairs
Office of the Treasurer
E-mail: alicia.jones@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0186
Phone: 513-556-3158
 

Marilyn Kershaw

Marilyn Kershaw

Director, Office of Diversity and Access
McMicken College of Arts and Sciences
UC E-mail: marilyn.kershaw@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0376
Phone: 513-556-5810
 

Larry Lampe

Lawrence Lampe

Executive Assistant
Office of the President
UC E-mail: lawrence.lampe@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0063
Phone: 513-556-2257
 

Dy'an Marinos

Dy'an Marinos

Program Coordinator
Office of Equity and Inclusion
UC E-mail: dyan.marinos@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0395
Phone: 513-556-1605
 

Mia Mallory

Mia Mallory, MD

Associate Dean, Office of Diversity and Inclusion
College of Medicine
UC E-mail: mia.mallory@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0555
Phone: 513-558-3011
 

Bleuzette Marshall

Bleuzette Marshall, PhD

Vice President for Equity & Inclusion
Chief Diversity Officer
UC E-mail: bleuzette.marshall@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0395
Phone: 513-556-8463
 

Vacant

Jussara Melo

HR Director
Department of Athletics
E-mail: jussara.melo@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0021
Phone: 513-556-0606
 

Kiana Million

Program Director
College of Nursing
E-mail: kiana.million@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0038
Phone: 513-558-4416
 

Matt Olovson

Matt Olovson, JD

Executive Director
Equal Opportunity & Access
UC E-mail: matthew.olovson@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0158
Phone: 513-556-5503
 

John Owens

John Owens

Associate Professor and Head
Electronic Media Division, College-Conservatory of Music
UC E-mail: john.owens@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0003
Phone: 513-556-9493
 

MB Reilly

M.B. Reilly

Director, Public Relations
Office of Governmental Relations & University Communications
 UC E-mail: reillymb@ucmail.uc.edu
 Mail Location: ML 0065
 Phone: 513-556-1824
 

Josette Riep

Josette Riep

Associate Director
UCIT Software Development
UC E-mail: josette.riep@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0574
Phone: 513-558-0223
 

Lori Ross

Lori Ross, JD

Associate General Counsel
Office of General Counsel
UC E-mail: lori.ross@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0661
Phone: 513-558-4498
 

Staci Rucker

Staci Rucker

Assistant Dean
College of Law
UC E-mail: staci.rucker@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0040
Phone: 513-556-0065
 

Molly Scruta

Molly Scruta

Program Coordinator, Student Life
UC Blue Ash
UC E-mail: molly.scruta@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0086
Phone: 513-745-5773
 

Shelly Sherman

Shelly Sherman

Executive Director
Human Resources Business Partner
UC E-mail: shelly.sherman@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0039
Phone: 513-556-0373
 

Nandita Sheth

Nandita Sheth

Assistant Director
DAAP
UC E-mail: nandita.sheth@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0016
                            Phone: 513-556-9808
 

Alecia Trammer

Alecia Trammer

Director, Auxiliary Campus Services
Campus Services Administration
UC E-mail: alecia.trammer@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0046
Phone: 513-556-0196
 

Nicasio Urbina

Nicasio Urbina, PhD

Professor, Latin American Literature
College of Arts & Sciences
UC E-mail: nicasio.urbina@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0377
Phone: 513-556-1838
 

Cheri Westmoreland

Cheri Westmoreland, EdD

Executive Director, Student Affairs
UC E-mail: cheri.westmoreland@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0104
Phone: 513-556-2880
 

Monica Wilkins

Monica Wilkins

Director, Diversity Initiatives and Recruitment
College of Allied Health Sciences
UC E-mail: monica.wilkins@uc.edu
Mail Location: ML 0394
Phone: 513-558-9858