Institute for Policy ResearchUniversity of CincinnatiInstitute for Policy Research

Institute for Policy Research


The staff of the Institute for Policy Research consists of talented individuals, all of whom contribute their skills to maintain the excellent research reputation for which the IPR has been known since 1971.

Name Position Phone
Kimberly Downing, Ph.D. Co-Director 513.556.5082
Eric Rademacher, Ph.D. Co-Director 513.556.3304
Karole Moore Business Administrator 513.556.5097
Brittany Davis Jr. Research Associate 513.556.0840
Leah Dean Jr. Research Associate 513.556.5088
Robin Lindquist-Grantz Research Associate 513.556.5142
M. Elizabeth Nurre Jr. Research Associate 513.556.3689
Melissa Smith Jr. Research Associate 513.556.5083
Jr. Research Associate
Jr. Research Associate