Skip to main content
Skip to main content

The Office

Nicole Blount

Nicole Blount

Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees

E-mail: Nicole.Blount@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-3233

Nicole Blount

Ethel Bonner

Executive Assistant to the Board of Trustees

E-mail: Ethel.Bonner@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-3233

Ryan Hays

Ryan Hays

Executive Vice President

E-mail: Ryan.Hays@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-2201

 


 

Ben Hofstetter

Ben Hofstetter

Special Assistant for Digital Media

E-mail: Ben.Hofstetter@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-4345

Marianne Kunnen-Jones

Marianne Kunnen-Jones

Special Assistant for Executive Communication

E-mail: Marianne.Kunnen-Jones@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-2019

Lawrence Lampe

Lawrence P. Lampe

Executive Assistant to the President

E-mail: Lawrence.Lampe@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-2257
Scheduler

 


 

Brooke Scheidt

Brooke Scheidt

Executive Staff Assistant

E-mail: Brooke.Scheidt@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-2201

Trisha Smith

Trisha Smith

Deputy Chief of Staff

E-mail: Trisha.Smith@uc.edu

Phone: 513-556-1183