Office of the RegistrarOffice of the RegistrarDepartment of Enrollment ManagementUniversity of Cincinnati

Office of the Registrar

Contact Us

Office of the Registrar General Information

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
Victory Parkway
Administration Building, 5th Floor
PO Box 210060
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0060

Campus Mail Location

ML 0060

Email Addresses

General Inquiries
registrar.info@uc.edu

Add/Drop Form Submissions
add-drop@uc.edu

Residency for Tuition Purposes
resid@uc.edu

In-Person Inquiries

One Stop Student Service Center
University Pavilion, 2nd Floor
(513) 556-1000

Enrollment/Degree Verification Services

National Student Clearinghouse
(703) 742-4200

Registrar Directory

Douglas K. Burgess, PhD

Assistant Vice Provost & University Registrar

Academic Calendars, FERPA (records privacy)

(513) 556-9930

douglas.burgess@uc.edu

Frances R. Meyer, MBA

Senior Associate Registrar

HEI Reporting and Census

(513) 556-5194

frances.meyer@uc.edu

Ann M. Latham, MA

Associate Registrar

National Student Clearinghouse, Registration

(513) 556-6817

ann.latham@uc.edu

Molly S. McDermott, MBA

Associate Registrar

Academic Standing, Grading

(513) 556-2191

molly.mcdermott@uc.edu

Matthew Barrett

Business Data Reporting Analyst

Class Ordering, Schedule of Classes

(513) 556-8460

matthew.barrett@uc.edu

DeeAnne Frederick

Assistant Registrar

Commencement and Graduation, CPP Stack Maintenance

(513) 556-9328

deeanne.frederick@uc.edu

Lauren K. Martin, MA

Assistant Registrar

Athletics, Fresh Start, Listserv, Solomon Reports, SSN Changes

(513) 556-6514

lauren.martin@uc.edu

Heather L. Wischer

Assistant Registrar

Class Registration, Permissions and Requisites, Waitlists

(513) 556-9925

heather.wischer@uc.edu

Dawn E. Evans

Program Manager

Residency

(513) 556-9904

resid@uc.edu

Kathleen Fryman, MA, MSOL

Program Manager

Basic Data Forms (international studies), Enrollment/Degree Verification, GC3 (Greater Cincinnati Consortium)

(513) 556-9902

kathy.fryman@uc.edu

Joyce Z. Dellecave

Program Coordinator

Classrooms, Classroom Scheduling

(513) 556-9905

joyce.dellecave@uc.edu

Jana M. Morano

Program Coordinator

add-drop@uc.edu, Basic Data Forms, Third-Party Degree Verifications

(513) 556-6827

jana.morano@uc.edu

Chelsea Smalling

Program Coordinator

Basic Data Forms (college specific), College Confirmation Forms, Name Changes, Replacement Diplomas

(513) 556-9908

chelsea.smalling@uc.edu

Mary Lee Kaiser

Records Management Officer 2

Grade Replacements, University of Cincinnati Transcripts

(513) 556-9918

kaiserml@uc.edu