Article II, Title II Section 5 of the Student Government Constitution states that

"The individual colleges shall have representative bodies collectively known as College Tribunals, which under the jurisdiction of Student Senate shall have the name and powers as specified in their respective constitutions and shall govern organizations within their colleges."

Present in each respective University of Cincinnati college; tribunals are key self-governing representative organizations for the undergraduate student body. Participation in your college’s tribunal is a valuable opportunity to learn about the latest happenings at your respective college, as well as network with other students and alumni within your academic field. Some tribunals also oversee its college’s career fair, community service activities, and other involvement opportunities.

Get Involved

Tribunal meetings are open to all members of the student body and are held weekly in each respective college. For more information on when your college’s tribunal meets, contact the Internal Holdover Senator or the President of your college’s Tribunal listed below.


College of Allied Health Sciences Tribunal

CAHS Tribunal President: Kylee Loebick (

McMicken College of Arts and Sciences Tribunal

A&S Tribunal President: Nicole Price (

College of Business Tribunal

College of Business Tribunal (Lindner Student Association) President: Luke Parker (


CCM Tribunal

CCM Tribunal President: Connor Howard (


DAAP Tribunal

DAAP Tribunal President: Em Muerer (

CECH Tribunal

CECH Tribunal President: Chase McCreary (

CEAS Tribunal

CEAS Tribunal President: Dane Sowers (

College of Nursing Tribunal

College of Nursing Tribunal President: Hannah Mott (