Contact Us

Communications Services consists of a talented team, ready to meet all your communications needs. Our normal hours of operation are Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Some services, such as photography and video, are available on evenings and weekends. If you have any questions regarding any our services, please contact our office at (513) 558-6111 or communications.services@uc.edu, or feel free to contact the appropriate person below. 

Communications Services Main Office

Phone: 513-558-6111
Fax: 513-558-4120
E-mail: communications.services@uc.edu

John Wesseling
Communications Services Director
Phone: 513-558-5682
E-mail: john.wesseling@uc.edu

Art & Design

E-mail: art.design@uc.edu

Bill Nienaber
Phone: 513-558-3264
E-mail: william.nienaber@uc.edu

Duplicating

Medical Campus (Medical Sciences Building 6351)

Phone: 513-558-2680

Jef Brown
E-mail: jeffrey.brown@uc.ed

Dennis Murphy
E-mail: dennis.murphy@uc.edu

Medical Campus (Kowalewski Hall G-40)

Phone: 513-558-8767
E-mail: duplicating.services@uc.edu

Evan Harper
E-mail: evan.harper@uc.ed

Carlos Trujillo
E-mail: carlos.trujillo@uc.edu

Main Campus (McMicken Hall)

Phone: 513-556-3325
E-mail: copyctr@uc.edu

Walt Connolly
Phone: 513-556-3325
E-mail: connolwt@uc.edu

Photography Services

Colleen Kelley
Phone: 513-558-1008
E-mail: colleen.kelley@uc.edu

Video Services

Phone: 513-558-5681
E-Mail: video.services@uc.edu

Evan Harper
E-mail: evan.harper@uc.ed

Printing

Phone: 513-558-5681
E-Mail: printing@uc.edu

Karen Kappen
Phone: 513-556-5045 
E-mail: karen.kappen@uc.edu