Tangeman University Center

Tangeman University Center

MainStreet Cinema

All movies are only $2 for the UC Community with your UC I.D. and $4 for the general public.

Call 556-FILM for movie showtimes.

Concession

Grab your theater favorites at the MainStreet Cinema concession stand. Whether you're looking for freshly-made popcorn, a sweet candy treat, or an ice cold drink, we have you covered!

  • Popcorn: $1.50
  • Snacks: $1.50
  • Soda: $1.50 (plus tax)
  • Gatorade: $1.65 (plus tax)

Spring Cinema Schedule

All films begin at 7:30 p.m. in the Main Street Cinema, unless otherwise noted

SteveJobs

Steve Jobs

Tuesday, Jan. 12

Friday, Jan. 22


Compton

Straight Outta Compton

Thursday, Jan. 14

Thursday, Jan. 21


Black Mass

Black Mass

Friday, Jan. 15

Tuesday, Jan. 19


Hunger Games

Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 2

Tuesday, Jan. 26

Friay, Feb. 5


Freeheld

Freeheld

Thursday, Feb. 4


The Intern

The Intern

Friday, Jan. 29

Tuesday, Feb. 2


Danish Girl

The Danish Girl

Thursday, Feb. 4

Thursday, Feb. 18


Spectre

Spectre

Tuesday, Feb. 9

Friday, Feb. 19


Bessie

Bessie

Thursday, Feb. 11


Big Short

The Big Short

Tuesday, Feb. 16

Tuesday, Feb. 23


Creed

Creed

Friday, Feb. 12
Friday, March 4


Stonewall

Stonewall

Thursday, Feb. 25


Good Dinosaur

The Good Dinosaur

Friday, Feb. 26


Cinema Schedule Jan/Feb