Tangeman University Center

Tangeman University Center

MainStreet Cinema

All movies are only $2 for the UC Community with your UC I.D. and $4 for the general public.

Call 556-FILM for movie showtimes.

Concession

Grab your theater favorites at the MainStreet Cinema concession stand. Whether you're looking for freshly-made popcorn, a sweet candy treat, or an ice cold drink, we have you covered!

  • Popcorn: $1.50
  • Snacks: $1.50
  • Soda: $1.50 (plus tax)
  • Gatorade: $1.65 (plus tax)

Fall Cinema Schedule

All films begin at 7:30 p.m. in the Main Street Cinema, unless otherwise noted


Avengers 2

Avengers: Age Of Ultron

  • Tuesday, Aug. 25
  • Friday, Sept. 4


Spare Parts

Spare Parts

  • Thursday, Aug. 27
  • Thursday, Sept. 10


Jurassic

Jurassic World

  • Friday, Aug. 28
  • Tuesday, Sept. 1
  • Thursday, Oct. 8 (9 p.m.)


TWLOHA

To Write Love On Her Arms

  • Thursday, Sept. 3
  • Thursday, Sept. 17
  • Thursday, Nov. 12


Mad Max

Mad Max: Fury Road

  • Tuesday, Sept. 8
  • Friday, Sept. 18


TG

Terminator: Genisys

  • Friday, Sept. 11
  • Tuesday, Sept. 15


Ushpizin

Ushpizin

  • Thursday, Sept. 24


Ted 2

Ted 2

  • Friday, Sept. 25
  • Tuesday, Sept. 29


I Am Sam

I Am Sam

  • Thursday, Oct. 1


AntMan

Ant-Man

  • Tuesday, Oct. 6
  • Friday, Oct. 16


PP2

Pitch Perfect 2

  • Thursday, Oct. 8 (6 p.m.)


Trainwreck

Trainwreck

  • Friday, Oct. 9
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13


Bully

Bully

  • Thursday, Oct. 15


BTTF

Back To The Future

  • Tuesday, Oct. 20
  • Thursday, Oct. 22


BTTF2

Back To The Future 2

  • Friday, Oct. 23


Sinister 2

Sinister 2

  • Tuesday, Oct. 27
  • Friday, Nov. 6


ABM

A Beautiful Mind

  • Thursday, Oct. 29


Gallows

The Gallows

  • Friday, Oct. 30
  • Tuesday, Nov. 3


Max

Max

  • Thursday, Nov. 5
  • Thursday, Nov. 19


MI5

Mission Impossible: Rogue Nation

  • Tuesday, Nov. 10
  • Friday, Nov. 20


SOC

Straight Outta Compton

  • Friday, Nov. 13
  • Tuesday, Nov. 17


Southpaw

Southpaw

  • Tuesday, Nov. 24
  • Tuesday, Dec. 1
  • Friday, Dec. 4


RFYG

Rhymes For Young Ghouls

  • Thursday, Dec. 3

Cinema Schedule
Cinema October