Advising Portal

Index:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9

Resources

 

For a list of campus resources, click the "For Students" tab

 

For questions or suggestions regarding the content of this page, please email the Office of Advising & Academic Services.

FALL SEMESTER 2018
Monday, August 27
Classes begin
Monday, September 3
Labor Day
Tuesday, September 11
Last day to drop class with a 100% refund
Thursday, October 11 -
Friday, October 12
Fall reading days
Monday, November 12
Veterans Day
Friday, November 16
Last day to withdraw
Thursday, November 22 -
Sunday, November 25
Thanksgiving Weekend
Sunday, December 9
Classes end
Saturday, December 15
Fall semester ends
Wednesday, December 19
Grading deadline