Committees & Organizations

All-University Committee

President’s Advisory Council on Environment & Sustainability (PACES)
PACES meets once a month, at these meetings, we share updates on projects as well as new ideas.  If you have an idea for a sustainability initiative on campus, this is a great place to share your idea, get feedback, and get others interested in your idea during our open discussion time.

Fall 2020 PACES Meeting Dates and Times ​​​​​​​

  • 8/26, 2pm, online*
  • 9/30, 2pm, online*
  • 10/28, 2pm, online*
  • 11/18, 2pm, online*

Student Organizations