The Judicial Branch of the Undergraduate Student Government is the Student Court, which consists of one Chief Justice and a maximum of fifteen Associate Justices. Student Court has jurisdiction over interpretation of the Undergraduate Student Government Constitution and Student Senate legislation, disputes between organizations under the jurisdiction of Student Senate (including the Boards), and any dispute in which both parties consent to the jurisdiction of Student Court. The Student Body President appoints justices to the Student Court and Student Court appointments last for the duration of their undergraduate careers.

File a case

To file a case, you must submit a Student Court Complaint Form.

                             Student Court