Staff

Contact University Honors

Image of Erin Alanson

 

Erin Alanson
Associate Director
513.556.6288
erin.alanson@uc.edu

Jason Autry thumbnail

 

Jason Autry
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.6255
jason.autry@uc.edu

Picture of Debbie Brawn

 

Debbie Brawn
Administrative Director
513.556.6226
debbie.brawn@uc.edu

Neil Choudhury

 

Neil Choudhury
Assistant Director

513.556.6214
neil.choudhury@uc.edu

Picture of Theresa Culley

 

Theresa Culley
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Provost Fellow

513.556.9705
theresa.culley@uc.edu

Picture of Raj Mehta


Raj Mehta
Director, University Honors Program
Vice Provost, International
513.556.6252
raj.mehta@uc.edu

Picture Geneva Miller



Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513.556.5053
geneva.miller@uc.edu

 

Photo of Megan Minton


Megan Minton
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

513.556.3202
megan.minton@uc.edu

Image of Mandy Shoemaker

 

Mandy Shoemaker
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor

513.556.6213
mandy.shoemaker@uc.edu

Ashley Webber

 

Ashley Webber
Assistant Director & Academic Advisor
513.556.1065
ashley.walker@uc.edu

Picture of Tricia Yee

 

Tricia Yee
Coordinator of Special Projects/Programs
513.556.6236
tricia.yee@uc.edu

UHP Student Workers

Kristen Mardis


Kristin Mardis
Junior, Neuroscience major
Social Media Student Worker

Cat Hamm


Cat Hamm
Junior, Digital Media Collaborative
Media and Design Student Worker

Associated Colleagues

Cara Pickett

 

Cara Pickett
Assistant Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.4236
cara.pickett@uc.edu

University Honors Listservs & Social Media

Need information on how to sign up for (or sign off of) a UHP listserv? Visit this page.

Need links to the UHP on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn? Visit this page.