UHP Staff

Contact University Honors

Picture of Raj Mehta


Raj Mehta
Director, University Honors Program
Vice Provost, International
513.556.6252
raj.mehta@uc.edu

Picture of Debbie Brawn

 

Debbie Brawn
Administrative Director
513.556.6226
debbie.brawn@uc.edu

Picture of Erin Alanson

 

Erin Alanson
Associate Director
513.556.6288
erin.alanson@uc.edu

Picture of Megan Minton

 

Megan Minton
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.3202
megan.minton@uc.edu

Picture of Ashley Webber

 

Ashley Webber
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor
513.556.1065
ashley.walker@uc.edu

Picture of Tricia Yee

 

Tricia Yee
Coordinator of Special Projects/Programs
513.556.6236
tricia.yee@uc.edu

Picture of Geneva Miller



Geneva Miller
Associate to the Vice Provost
513.556.5053
geneva.miller@uc.edu

 

Picture of Theresa Culley

 

Theresa Culley
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Provost Fellow

513.556.9705
theresa.culley@uc.edu

Picture of Jason Autry

 

Jason Autry
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor
513.556.6255
jason.autry@uc.edu

Picture of Mandy Shoemaker

 

Mandy Shoemaker
Assistant Director & Honors Advisor

513.556.6213
mandy.shoemaker@uc.edu

Picture of Neil Choudhury

 

Neil Choudhury
Assistant Director

513.556.6214
neil.choudhury@uc.edu

UHP Student Assistants

Picture of Kristin Mardis

 

Kristin Mardis
Senior, Neuroscience major
Social Media Student Worker

Picture of Molly Henderson

 

Molly Henderson
Junior, Electronic Media
Student Assistant

Picture of Cat Hamm

 


Cat Hamm
Senior, Digital Media Collaborative
Media and Design Student Worker

Picture of Maddie Miller

 

Maddie Miller
Junior, Communication & Journalism
Student Assistant

Associated Colleagues

Picture of Cara Pickett

 

Cara Pickett
Assistant Director, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.4236
cara.pickett@uc.edu

Niven Herro

 

Niven Harro
Graduate Assistant, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards

513.556.9722
herronn@ucmail.uc.edu

University Honors Listservs & Social Media

Need information on how to sign up for (or sign off of) a UHP listserv? Visit this page.

Need links to the UHP on Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn? Visit this page.