COVID-19 Updates:

Labor Relations & Policy Development

Labor Relations is responsible for negotiating and administering collective bargaining agreements for the nine (9) unions; AAUP, AFSCME, FOP-ED, FOP-ULEO, FOP-L, FOP-SO, IUOE, ONA, and SEIU representing university employees. It also develops, implements, and administers human resources policies and procedures for all university employees.

Relevant Links

Frequently Asked Questions