American Association of University Professors (AAUP)

Union Leadership

Eric Palmer
Executive Director
Phone: 513-556-6861
ML 0176

Union Leadership Contact Information
Name Union Title UC Job Title
Phone Mail Location
Connie Kendall Theado President Director and Associate Professor CECH 513-556-1427 0022
Eric Palmer Executive Director Executive Director AAUP 513-556-6861 0176
Anne Feldman Director Business Administrator
AAUP 513-556-6861 0176
Jeff Cramerding
Director Director of Communications AAUP 513-556-6861 0176

Collective Bargaining Agreement

Additional Contract Language

Labor Management Committee (LMC/AAUP)

A Labor Management Committee (LMC) is established by the collective bargaining agreement. Its purpose is to discuss and resolve matters of mutual interest. Specific grievances and negotiations are not proper subjects for discussion in LMC meetings; the resolution of problems giving rise to grievances is a proper subject. Specific matters which are considered by the LMCs include, but are not limited to: health and safety, career paths, training & development, and dependent care issues. The LMC shall have no authority to modify in any way the terms of the collective bargaining agreement.

LMC/AAUP Members

Union: Connie Kendall Theado, Eric Palmer

University: Matt Serra, Lauren Lantz