Organizational Chart

  • Board of Trustees

    • Neville Pinto


      • Valerio Ferme

        Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs & Provost

        • University Deans

          • Charity Accurso

            Interim, College of Allied Health Sciences

          • Elizabeth Kiscaden

             UC Libraries

          • Marianne Lewis

            Carl H. Lindner College of Business

          • Rose Marie Ward

            Graduate College

          • Jeff Bauer

            UC Clermont College

          • James Mack

            College of Arts & Sciences

          • Jonathan Kregor

            Interim, College-Conservatory of Music

          • Gordon Gillespie

            Interim, College of Nursing

          • Timothy Jachna

            College of Design, Architecture, Art & Planning

          • Lawrence Johnson

            College of Education, Criminal Justice & Human Services

          • Christopher Surratt

            James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy

          • John Weidner

            College of Engineering and Applied Science

          • Haider Ala Hamoudi

            College of Law

          • Robin Lightner

            UC Blue Ash College

          • Andrew Filak

            College of Medicine

          • Michelle Clare

            College of Cooperative Education and Career Studies

          • VACANT

            UC Online

      • Ryan Hays

        Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer

        • Nicola Ziady

          Chief Marketing Officer

        • Andrew Filak

          Sr. Vice President, Health Affairs

        • Patrick Kowalski

          Sr. Vice President, Finance & Administration

        • Bharath Prabhakaran

          VP & Chief Digital Officer

        • Bleuzette Marshall

          VP, Equity Inclusion & Community Impact

        • Lori Ross

          VP, Legal Affairs & General Counsel

        • Peter Landgren

          VP, University Advancement

        • Patrick Limbach

          VP, Research

        • Trisha Smith

          Chief of Staff

        • John Cunningham

          Director of Athletics

        • Karen Ryan

          Executive Director for Governmental Relations

        • Eliot Isaac

          Director of Public Safety & Chief of Police