Finance serves the university community in all financial matters, including, but not limited to, budget, planning, accounting, treasury, and external audits, ensuring that the university's financial operations are administered in accordance with all federal, state, local, and university rules and policies.  The major units of the division include:

  • Vice President for Finance
    • Budget Management
    • Finance Shared Services
    • Office of the Chief Investment Officer
    • Office of the Controller
      • Accounting
      • Accounts Payable
      • Asset Management
      • Capital Finance
      • Payroll Operations
      • Surplus Management
    • Office of the Treasurer
      • Debt Management
      • Tax Compliance
      • Treasury Operations
      • PCI Compliance