Contact Us

 

 

Mailing Address

Environmental Health & Safety
University of Cincinnati
University Hall - Suite 260
51 Goodman Drive
PO Box 210218
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0218

 

Telephone Numbers

  • Front Desk (513) 556-4968
  • Fax (513) 556-4981
  • Emergencies:  Call 911

 

EH&S Staff

 
Name Title Office Phone Email
Jan Utrecht Director 513-556-4968 jan.utrecht@uc.edu
Dan Bauer Database Administrator 513-556-4969 dan.bauer@uc.edu
John Burke Industrial Hygienist 513-556-4954 john.burke@uc.edu
Paul DeBrosse Industrial Hygienist 513-556-4918 paul.debrosse@uc.edu
Sandra Geibel Health & Safety Professional 513-556-4982 sandra.geibel@uc.edu
Jason Lambers Hazardous Materials Coordinator 513-556-9778 jason.lambers@uc.edu
Mary McCann Engineer 513-556-0229 mary.mccann@uc.edu
Anne Saxton Business Manager 513-556-4975 anne.saxton@uc.edu
Matt Schnetzer Hazardous Materials Manager 513-556-4941 matthew.schnetzer@uc.edu
Christina Spicer Health & Safety Professional 513-556-4568 christina.spicer@uc.edu
Ellen Summers Chief OSHA Compliance Officer 513-556-4967 ellen.summers@uc.edu
Steve Todd Senior Industrial Hygienist 513-556-4948 steven.todd@uc.edu