Fitness Center at CARE/Crawley


Winter Break Hours

Sunday, December 10, 2023 through Saturday, January 6, 2024

The Fitness Center at CARE/Crawley hours by day of the week
Day Date Hours
Sunday   December 10, 2023 CLOSED
Monday - Friday December 11-15, 2023 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday
December 16-17, 2023 CLOSED
Monday - Friday
December 18-22, 2023 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday - Tuesday December 23-26, 2023 CLOSED
Wednesday - Friday December 27-29, 2023 3 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday - Monday December 30, 2023 - January 1, 2024 CLOSED
Tuesday - Friday January 2-5, 2024 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday January 6, 2024 CLOSED

Spring Semester Hours

Sunday, January 7 through Saturday, April 27, 2024

The Fitness Center at CARE/Crawley fall semester hours by day of the week
Day Hours
Monday - Friday   6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday   10 a.m. - 4 p.m.  
Sunday CLOSED

Fitness Center at CARE/Crawley Group Fitness Schedule

Sunday, January 7 through Friday, April 19, 2024

Class, time, location and instructor for Spring 2024.
Class Time Location Instructor
Full Body Strength 7:30-8:15a CARE Fitness Center Morgan
Dance Fitness 6-6:45p CARE Fitness Center
Laurel
Class, time, location and instructor for Spring 2024.
Class Time Location Instructor
Cycle Express 7-7:30a CARE Fitness Center Cassidy
Dance Fitness 12-12:45p CARE Fitness Center
Laurel
HIIT & Core 5:30-6:15p CARE Fitness Center
Hannah S.
Class, time, location and instructor for Spring 2024.
Class Time Location Instructor
Yoga Flow 7:30-8:15a CARE Fitness Center Maile
Pilates 5:30-6:15p CARE Fitness Center
Brian
Class, time, location and instructor for Spring 2024.
Class Time Location Instructor
Full Body Strength 5:30-6:15p CARE Fitness Center Maria
Cycle 6:30-7:15p CARE Fitness Center
Katherine

Alternate Hours

Alternate Fitness Center at CARE/Crawley hours by date
Date Hours
Monday, January 15 CLOSED
Saturday, March 9 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 11 - 15 6 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 16 CLOSED
Friday, April 12 6 a.m. - 4 p.m.