Contacts

General Information

Mailing Address

Office of the Registrar
Victory Parkway
Administration Building, 5th Floor
PO Box 210060
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0060

Campus Mail Location

ML 0060


Email Addresses

General Inquiries
registrar.info@uc.edu

Add/Drop Form Submissions
add-drop@uc.edu

Residency for Tuition Purposes
resid@uc.edu


In-Person Inquiries

One Stop Student Service Center
University Pavilion, 2nd Floor
513-556-1000

Enrollment/Degree Verification Services


Registrar Directory

Douglas K. Burgess, PhD

Assistant Vice Provost & University Registrar

Academic Calendars, FERPA (records privacy)

513-556-9930
douglas.burgess@uc.edu

Frances R. Meyer, MBA

Senior Associate Registrar

HEI Reporting and Census, SSN Changes

513-556-5194
frances.meyer@uc.edu

Ann M. Latham, MA

Associate Registrar

National Student Clearinghouse, Registration, Residency

513-556-6817
resid@uc.edu for Residency–related inquiries
ann.latham@uc.edu for all other inquiries

Molly S. McDermott, MBA

Associate Registrar

Academic Standing, Grading

513-556-2191
molly.mcdermott@uc.edu

Matthew Barrett

Business Data Reporting Analyst

Class Ordering, Schedule of Classes

513-556-8460
matthew.barrett@uc.edu

DeeAnne Frederick

Assistant Registrar

Commencement and Graduation, CPP Stack Maintenance

Lauren K. Martin, MA

Assistant Registrar

Athletics, Fresh Start, Grading, Solomon Reports

513-556-6514
lauren.martin@uc.edu

Heather L. Wischer, MA

Assistant Registrar

Class Registration, Permissions and Requisites, Wait Lists, Listserv

513-556-9925
heather.wischer@uc.edu

Kathleen Fryman, MA, MSOL

Program Manager

Basic Data Forms (International Studies), Enrollment/Degree Verifications, GC3 (Greater Cincinnati Consortium)

513-556-9902
kathy.fryman@uc.edu

Joyce Z. Dellecave

Program Coordinator

Classrooms, Classroom Scheduling

513-556-9905
joyce.dellecave@uc.edu

Stephen Kuntz

Program Coordinator

Add/Drop Form Processing, Basic Data Forms (Non-matriculated Students), NSC Verifications, Term Activation

513-556-6827
stephen.kuntz@uc.edu

Chelsea Smalling

Program Coordinator

Basic Data Forms (College Specific), College Confirmation Forms, Name Changes, Replacement Diplomas

Mary Lee Kaiser

Records Management Officer 2

Grade Replacements, University of Cincinnati Transcripts

513-556-9918
kaiserml@uc.edu